Recent Posts

Ongoing Research In Microbiology Laboratory

Immunology and Biomolecular aspects of Mycobacteria, Salmonella typhi and Leptospira. Development of Simple Diagnostic Test for Leprosy, Leptospirosis, Typhoid Fever and Brucellosis. DNA Recombinant BCG Vaccine Development. Molecular Epidemiology of Mycobacterium leprae and Salmonella typhi Vaccine development and Evaluation for Typhoid fever. Molecular Genetic of  leprosy and chemoprophylaxis The Sanger Wellcome Trust  genome snp analysis for S. typhi di Indonesia ...

Read More »

Struktur Organisasi

Head Department :  Muh. Nasrum Massi, MD., Ph.D. Secretary :  Prof. Mochammad Hatta, MD., Ph.D., Clin.Microbiol.(Cons) Staff Chairuddin Lakare, MD., Sp.MK. (Honourary Lecturer) Prof. Dr. M. Asaad Maidin, MD., M.Sc., Sp.MK. (Professor) Hj. Baedah Madjid, MD., Sp.MK. (Honourary Lecturer) Rini Rinette HT, BSc. (Lecturer) Rizalinda Sjahril, MD., MSc. (Lecturer) Firdaus Hamid, MD. (Lecturer) A.R. Sultan, MD. (Lecturer) Markus Lembong (Scientific ...

Read More »

Sejarah Bagian Mikrobiologi

Microbiology Department was opened in 1959 and Ruger, MD., was the first head of this department. List the head of Microbiology department are : 1. Ruger, MD. : 1959 – 1966 2. Au Kun Eng, Dr., Sp.S : 1966 – 1974 (dibantu oleh Tuan Tanamal) 3. Ch. Lakare, Dr. Sp.PK., Sp.MK. : 1974 – 1998 4. Prof. Mochammad Hatta, MD, Ph.D., Clin.Microbiol.(Cons) : 1998 ...

Read More »